SRH vs DC Live 30th Match IPL 2019


The 30th match of the 12th season of Indian Premier League (IPL) is being played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Delhi Capitals. Both teams are face to face at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad on Sunday. Hyderabad won the toss and decided to bowl first.

Hyderabad is headed by Ken Williamson while Delhi’s command is in the hands of Shreyas Iyer. This is the second match between the two teams this season. Earlier, when the teams were faced with each other, Hyderabad had defeated Delhi by five wickets. Delhi will now want to take revenge of defeat from Hyderabad. After winning the last two bouts, Delhi’s confidence has increased significantly.

On the other hand, Hyderabad have faced defeat in the hands of Kings XI Punjab in their last match and the team has come out with the intention of returning to victory.

So far 13 matches have been played in Hyderabad and Delhi’s Darmiyan IPL. Of which Hyderabad won 9 matches and Delhi scored in 3 matches. Both teams have climbed to four points from each other on the Hyderabad ground, in which Sunrise won 3 times, while Delhi once won. Since the year 2018, Delhi has not won a single fight against Hyderabad. Delhi’s team is in fourth place with eight points in seven matches, while Hyderabad team is in sixth place in the table with three wins and three defeats in 6 matches.

Possible Team:

Hyderabad: Bhuvneshwar Kumar (captain), Ken Williamson, David Warner, Abhishek Sharma, Johnny Bairstow, Khalil Ahmed, Ricky Bhui, Basil Thampi, Shreevats Goswami, Martin Guptill, Deepak Hooda, Siddharth Kaul, Mohammad Nabi, Shahbah Nadeem, T. Natarajan , Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Riddhiman Saha, Sandeep Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Shakib Al Hasan and Billy Stanlek

Delhi: Shreyas Iyer (captain), Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Prithvi Shaw, Amit Mishra, Aves Khan, Harshal Patel, Rahul Tahitia, Jayant Yadav, Manjot Kalra, Colin Munro, Chris Maurice, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichane, Trent Boult, Shikhar Dhawan, Hanuma Vihari, Akshar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Ankush Bains, Nathu Singh, Colin Ingram, Sherfen Rutherford, Chemo Paul, Jalaj Saxena, Bandaru Ayyappa.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :